The free 14-day trial period

When you sign up for a new awork account, you will be in a free 14-day trial. During this time you can test awork with as many users as you want.

After the free 14-day trial period has expired, you will have to book awork in one of our paid versions in order to continue using it.

The free trial period isn't automatically extended and doesn't automatically turn into a paid contract.

Can I extend my trial period?

If you need more time after the 14 days to test awork in your team and make a decision, please contact us at [email protected]. Or book a free consultation appointment with us directly.

What happens to my data after the test phase?

Even after the end of the trial period, your data will be preserved and you'll be able to continue with the same work status after booking. If you want to delete all your data permanently, you can find instructions here.

Book awork Premium or Enterprise

Book awork at any time during or after your trial period. In both cases your data will be preserved.

If you have any questions about this process, contact us anytime at [email protected] or in the chat.

☝️ Hint: awork can only be booked by a user with administrator rights.

  1. Log in to awork

    1. If your test phase is still active and you see your dashboard: Click in the header on the button to book awork

    2. If your trial period has already expired and you see a corresponding message, click the button to book awork in the middle of the screen

  2. Choose whether you want to book awork in the Premium or Enterprise version (information on the differences can be found at www.awork.io/pricing and of course we will be happy to advise you in a free consultation appointment, which you can book here)

  3. Now choose your desired payment cycle first:

    1. 1 month (payment every month, can be canceled monthly)

    2. 12 months (payment annually, cancelable at the end of the 12 months)

    3. 24 months (payment biennially, cancelable at the end of the 24 months)

  4. Choose the number of users you need:

    1. You must book at least as many users as are active in your workspace. If you need less, deactivate the corresponding number of users under Settings > Users before booking

    2. You can add more users later at any time

    3. User debits always take effect at the end of your current payment cycle

  5. Confirm by clicking on Book Now

  6. Enter your billing address (you will receive the invoice from us by e-mail)

  7. Choose the payment method you prefer:

    1. Per credit card

    2. Per debit

    3. By bank transfer (only available in the Enterprise version)

  8. Check your entries and accept our General Terms and Conditions (GTC).

  9. Click Pay and subscribe to book awork for a fee

Your booking will be effective immediately and you can directly invite other users and work in awork. Welcome on board. 🎉

Is there a free version of awork?

No, a free plan as you know it from some other services doesn't exist for awork.

Did this answer your question?