The "My Tasks" view shows all of your tasks grouped by project. Additionally, there is a list for your Private Tasks. You can rearrange your projects by drag and drop or get directly to the project details by clicking on the project name.
You can perform the following actions for each task:
- Set task status
- Go to task details
- Set due date
- Start time tracking
- Set assignee
- Edit task
- Create new time entry
- Delete task
The list view itself gives you also the option to
- Add new tasks
- Decide if you want done tasks to be shown
Tipp: For the done private tasks, only tasks that were finished in the last 30 days are shown.
Tipp: If you have more than three projects, only tasks from active projects (yellow status) will be shown.